循环视频

使视频连续重复几次

或将文件拖放到此处

在线视频循环器

使用我们的在线视频循环器让您的视频或其部分重复多次。只需单击几下,您就可以循环任何片段并选择从 2 到 16 的重复次数,以创建类似 GIF 的效果。上传视频,选择要循环播放的部分,设置数字,然后发布。它比任何传统的视频编辑软件都更容易,您可以在几秒钟内在我们的网络应用程序中完成。支持处理所有流行的视频文件格式。最受欢迎的是 MP4、M4V、AVI、MOV、WMV、3GP、WEBM。循环播放您的视频并以 MP4、MKV、MOV 或原始格式下载结果。

循环视频

如何循环播放视频?

在计算机、智能手机或平板电脑的浏览器中打开 Video Looper。 “打开文件”或从您的设备拖放视频。等待上传。上传文件最多可能需要 10 分钟。通常,人们循环播放短片段长达一分钟。

  1. 上传视频

    在计算机、智能手机或平板电脑的浏览器中打开 Video Looper。 “打开文件”或从您的设备拖放视频。等待上传。上传文件最多可能需要 10 分钟。通常,人们循环播放短片段长达一分钟。

  2. 选择要在时间线上循环的区域

    激活顶部面板上的循环工具并选择时间轴上的区域。指定时间线下方的重复次数。您可以达到 16 倍。如果需要,请随意使用顶部面板上的其他工具进行其他调整。

  3. 选择要编码的格式

    通过单击齿轮图标选择输出格式。默认 MP4 将完全适合在网络上使用。完成后,单击保存。对视频进行编码需要一些时间。

  4. 保存并继续您的工作

    完成后,单击保存,现在 Looper 工具会将结果保存在您的设备上。这将是一个没有水印的高质量视频,因此您可以在任何需要的地方发布和使用它。请注意,循环播放视频将随后增加输出视频文件的长度和大小。

我们的优势

与离线编辑和使用其他在线编辑工具相比,我们的客户喜欢以下几点。

自由

没有隐藏的陷阱,您可以使用我们的服务完全免费地编辑您的视频。我们支持前所未有的大文件免费计划使用。

在线的

视频编辑桌面工具需要大量资源,并且需要您拥有强大的机器。您可以随时随地循环、修剪、裁剪、更改速度和编辑视频。您不再受制于视频制作工作站。使用您的智能手机编辑视频并通过让服务处理视频而不是您的设备来节省电池电量。

安全的

使用用户发送到我们的服务器进行编辑的素材需要最高的系统安全性。我们可以自豪地确认,我们不断通过所有必要的认证和检查,以符合严格的安全要求。您的数据仅属于您,除为您提供在线 SaaS 外,不得用于任何其他目的。

在几秒钟内循环

从字面上看,没有学习曲线,没有应用程序购买、下载和安装视频编辑工具。只需在几秒钟内上传并制作身临其境的循环视频。此任务的在线工具比任何桌面工具的运行速度都要快得多。

快速转换

视频转换是一个需要大量硬件的过程。感谢我们的视频处理服务器,它们针对媒体转换工作进行了调整。

简单的视频循环用户界面

易于使用和直观的用户界面只有您在面板上需要的工具。在方便的视频编辑时间线上修剪您的视频,并根据需要重复多次。

经常问的问题

什么是视频中的循环?
视频循环是指特定部分反复播放。它可以重复多次或无休止地播放。使用此工具,您可以选择最多 16 次的重复次数。它可用于添加在下一个循环循环时不会中断的背景声音。这就是 COUB 的工作原理,短视频循环和背景音乐。
如何免费制作视频循环?
免费循环播放视频有两种选择:在任何设备上在线和使用计算机离线。为此,有许多免费的桌面在线编辑工具。例如,iMovie、DaVinci Resolve 等。但是,在线视频 Looper 工具可让您从任何设备免费执行此操作。
如何制作视频循环?
如果您使用传统软件,如 DaVinci Resolve 或 iMovie,您需要选择一个片段,剪切它,然后多次复制它。使用在线视频 Looper,您只需选择一块,设置数字,就可以开始了!
我可以在循环播放之前编辑我的视频吗?
是的,您可以使用顶部面板上的其他工具进行所有必要的编辑,例如裁剪、速度更改等。然后,只需应用循环效果,它也会保留其他编辑。
我可以循环的上传文件大小的限制是多少?
最常见的使用场景是重复几秒钟的视频。通常,它们不会占用太多空间。但是,您最多可以上传 4 GB 的文件。
给此工具评分
4.7 / 5 224

Loop Video

Make the video repeat several times in a row

or drop file here

Online Video Looper

Make your video or its part repeat multiple times with our online video looper. With a few clicks, you can loop any piece and select the number of repetitions from 2 to 16 to create a GIF-like effect. Upload a video, select a part you want to loop, set a number, and publish. It makes it easier than any conventional video editing software, and you can do it in our web- app in a matter of seconds. All popular video file formats are supported for processing. The most popular are MP4, M4V, AVI, MOV, WMV, 3GP, WEBM. Loop your video and download the result in MP4, MKV, MOV, or an original format.

Loop Video

How to loop a video?

Open Video Looper in your browser on your computer, smartphone, or tablet. “Open file” or drag and drop video from your device. Wait for it to be uploaded. It may take up to 10 minutes to upload the file. Usually, people loop short fragments for up to one minute.

  1. Upload a video

    Open Video Looper in your browser on your computer, smartphone, or tablet. “Open file” or drag and drop video from your device. Wait for it to be uploaded. It may take up to 10 minutes to upload the file. Usually, people loop short fragments up to one minute.

  2. Select area to loop on the timeline

    Activate the Looping tool on the top panel and select the area on the timeline. Specify the number of repeats below the timeline. You can go up to 16x. Feel free to utilize other tools on the top panel for other adjustments if you need them.

  3. Choose a format to encode

    Select the output format by clicking on the gear icon. The default MP4 will perfectly suit the use on the web. When you’re done, click Save. It’ll take a few moments to encode the video.

  4. Save and continue your work

    When it’s done, click Save, and now, the Looper tool will save the result on your device. It’ll be a high-quality video with no watermarks, so you can publish and use it wherever you need. Note that looping a video will subsequently increase the output video file length and size.

Why Choose Us

Here are a few points our customers love compared to offline editing and using other online editing tools.

Free

There’s no hidden catch, and you can use our service for editing your videos absolutely for free. We support unprecedentedly large files for free plans to work with.

Online

Video editing desktop tools are resource-hungry and require you to have a powerful machine. You can Loop, Trim, Crop, Change Speed and edit videos anywhere you go. You’re not tethered to your video production workstation anymore. Edit videos using your smartphone and save its battery by letting the service process the videos, not your device.

Safe

Working with footage that users send to our servers for edits requires top system security. We can proudly confirm that we constantly go through all the necessary certifications and checks to comply with strict security requirements. Your data belongs to you only, and it cannot be used for any other purpose other than providing you with an online SaaS.

Looping in seconds

Literally, there’s no learning curve, no app purchases, downloads, and installations of video editing tools. Just upload and make immersive looped videos in seconds. The online tool for this task works much faster than any desktop tool.

Fast Conversion

The video conversion is a hardware-hungry process. Thanks to our video processing servers, which are adjusted for media conversion jobs.

Easy video looping UI

Easy to use and intuitive user interface only tools you need on the panel. Trim your video in a convenient video editing timeline and repeat it as many times as you need.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is a loop in the video?
A video loop is when a specific part plays over and over again. It can repeat multiple times or play endlessly. With this tool, you can select the number of repeats up to 16. It can be used for adding background sound that doesn’t interrupt on the next loop cycle. This is how COUB works, short video loops and background music.
How do I make a video loop for free?
There are two options to loop videos for free: online on any device and offline using a computer. There are many free desktop online editing tools for that. For example, iMovie, DaVinci Resolve and many others. However, the Online video Looper tool lets you do it for free from any device.
How do I make a video loop?
If you use traditional software, like DaVinci Resolve or iMovie, you need to select a piece, cut it, and duplicate it multiple times. With Online video Looper, you can simply select a piece, set the number, and you’re ready to go!
Can I edit my video before looping it?
Yes, you can use all the necessary edits, such as crop, speed change, and more, using other tools on the top panel. Then, simply apply the looping effect, and it’ll keep other edits too.
What’s the limit for uploaded file size that I can loop?
The most common use scenario is to repeat a few seconds of a video. As a rule, they don’t take too much space. However, you can upload files up to 4 GB.
Rate this tool
4.7 / 5 204 votes