视频合并

免费在线合并视频

或将文件拖放到此处

立即将两个视频剪辑组合在一起!

这个功能强大的免费视频编辑平台可让您在线合并视频,根据需要进行编辑,并轻松制作具有专业外观的视频。您无需下载任何软件、编解码器或浏览器扩展。没有学习曲线,用户界面拥有您需要的所有工具。此视频合并可在台式计算机和移动设备(例如智能手机或平板电脑)上的浏览器中运行。该平台支持各种视频格式、编解码器和格式,如 MP4、MOV、AVI、WEBM、WMV、M4V、HEVC 等。该系统完全基于在线,并且完全免费。现在开始从单独的文件中创作您的完美视频。

合并视频

如何在线合并视频?

您可以组合两个或多个具有不同输入格式、纵横比和帧大小的视频文件。按照这些说明创作您自己的视频。

  1. 上传视频

    在计算机或移动设备上的浏览器中打开“视频合并”。单击打开文件或拖放第一个视频。加载后,单击编辑窗口底部的添加并选择另一个文件。

  2. 合并视频

    要加入视频,您可以在时间轴上将它们修剪到合适的长度。此外,您可以定位播放头并在所选视频剪辑上使用剪刀工具将其分割。视频可以有不同的纵横比,所以使用变换来消除黑条。

  3. 选择要编码的格式

    单击保存旁边的齿轮图标以查看编码设置。 MP4 适用于网络,MKV 适用于离线使用,MOV 适用于 Apple 设备。完成后,单击保存,然后需要一些时间来对视频进行编码。

  4. 保存并继续您的工作

    现在您可以将视频结果下载到您的设备上或立即在您的社交媒体上分享。欢迎您继续制作另一个视频并使用其他工具,例如添加音乐、循环视频或添加文本。

将两个或多个视频合并在一起并创建出色的内容

使用这个视频制作中心将您捕获或下载的独立视频剪辑拼接成电影,将您的想法和情感传达给网络上的数百万用户。例如,将您制作的东西放在一起展示并将其放置在 Instagram 上。创建有关您上次旅行或项目的视频,并成为对软件零投资且无需聘请视频制作团队的视频博主。添加标题并从多个剪辑中制作视频演示,这将有助于您在工作中进行主题演讲。

我们的优势

安全

我们提供所有必要的安全措施,以便您与我们共享的数据不会传回给您以外的任何其他地方。我们所有的服务都符合美国和欧盟的数据保护要求。

很棒的经历

视频编辑不应该很复杂。我们了解了它是如何在最流行的工具中完成的,以及人们期望它如何工作。该平台提供了您需要的所有功能,并且使用它们是显而易见的。

强大的

我们的服务器在计算能力方面是PC无法比拟的,因此您的所有视频都将在瞬间转换和编辑。此外,桌面工具会在您编辑时创建高分辨率视频,这需要大量磁盘空间。

在线视频合成器

很难相信现在可以通过 Internet 进行视频编辑,但这项服务使之成为可能。没有更多的工具下载、试用期、水印和其他复杂的内容,只是为了编辑视频。

直观的界面

UI 是围绕时间线和视频查看器构建的,其中仅包含您需要的工具作为按钮。合并视频,裁剪,不用上网查怎么做这个做那个。

加入任何视频格式

我们的工具包含 30 多种流行的编解码器和视频容器格式的集合,这些格式在过去几十年中被创建和积极使用,包括 MPEG、MOV、WMV 等。

经常问的问题

我可以合并哪些类型的视频文件?
您可以使用此平台上传和合并任何类型的视频文件。它与文件格式、纵横比、每秒帧数、压缩算法和许多其他视频参数有关。
我可以合并不同格式的视频吗?
支持超过 30 种编解码器和视频文件类型,因此可以说它可以处理任何视频。此外,您可以将多种格式合并在一起,并将其输出为可以在任何地方在线播放的单个电影。
在线合并视频时质量会受到影响吗?
此在线转换器结合了最有效的媒体压缩算法的最新版本,可减少输出文件的大小,同时将视频和音频质量保持在与您上传的原始文件无法区分的程度。
如何将 MP4 视频连接在一起?
按照此页面上的操作说明一一上传 MP4 文件。如果需要,修剪视频,调整大小以删除具有不同宽高比的视频黑条,并通过单击保存将其生成为一个输出视频。

Video Merger

Merge videos online for free

or drop file here

Combine two video clips together in no time!

This powerful free video editing platform lets you merge videos online, edit them how you want, and produce a professionally-looking video with ease. You don’t need to download any software, codecs, or browser extensions. There is no learning curve, and the UI has every tool you need. This Video Merger works in a browser on desktop computers and mobile devices, such as smartphones or tablets. The platform supports various video formats, codecs, and formats such as MP4, MOV, AVI, WEBM, WMV, M4V, HEVC, and others. The system is fully online based, and it’s absolutely free. Start authoring your perfect video from separate files now.

Merge Videos

How to combine videos online?

You can combine two and more video files with different input formats, aspect ratios, and frame sizes. Follow these instructions to author your own video.

  1. Upload videos

    Open the "Video Merger" in your browser on your computer or a mobile device. Click Open file or drag and drop the first video. Once it’s loaded, click Add at the bottom of the editing window and select another file.

  2. Merge videos

    To join videos, you can trim them to length right on the timeline. Also, you can position the playhead and use the Scissors tool on the selected video clip to divide it. Videos can be of a different aspect ratio, so use Transform to get rid of black bars.

  3. Choose a format to encode

    Click on the gear icon next to Save to see the encoding settings. MP4 will work for web, MKV for offline use, and MOV for Apple devices. When you’re done, click Save and it’ll take a few moments to encode the video.

  4. Save and continue your work

    Now you can download the video result onto your device or share in your social media right away. You’re welcome to continue your work on another video and use other tools, such as Add Music, Loop Video, or Add Text.

Merge two or more videos together and create great content

Use this video production powerhouse to stitch standalone video clips that you captured or downloaded into a movie that conveys your idea and emotions to millions of users on the web. For example, put together a showcase of things that you make and place it on Instagram. Create a video about your last trip or project and become a vlogger with zero investments into software and without hiring a video production team. Add titles and make a video presentation out of multiple clips that will assist you on your keynote event at work.

Why Choose Us

Security

We provide all necessary security measures so that your data that you share with us never goes anywhere else other than back to you. All our services comply with US and EU data protection requirements.

Great Experience

Video editing shouldn't be complicated. We learned how it's done in the most popular tools out there and how people expect it to work. This platform offers all the features you need, and it's obvious to use them.

Powerful

Our servers are incomparable to PCs in terms of computing capacities, so all your videos will be converted and edited in a snap. Also, desktop tools create hi-res videos while you're editing which requires a lot of disk space.

Online Video Combiner

It's hard to believe that video editing is possible over the Internet nowadays, but this service makes it possible. No more tool downloads, trial periods, watermarks and other complications just to edit a video.

Intuitive Interface

The UI is built around the timeline and a video viewer with just the tools you need as buttons. Combine videos, crop, and don’t look up on the Internet how to do this and that.

Join any video format

Our tool includes a collection of more than 30 popular codecs and video container formats that have been created and actively used within the last few decades, including MPEG, MOV, WMV, and many others.

Frequently Asked Questions

What types of video files can I merge?
You can upload and merge video files of any type using this platform. It is related to the file format, aspect ratio, frames per second, compression algorithms, and many other video parameters.
Can I merge videos of different formats?
There are more than 30 codecs and video file types supported, so it's fair enough to say that it'll process any video. Also, you can merge multiple formats together and output it as a single movie that can be played anywhere online.
Does the quality get affected when I merge videos online?
This online converter incorporates the latest editions of the most efficient media compression algorithms that reduce the output file size, yet maintain the video and audio quality to the point where it's indistinguishable from the original files that you uploaded.
How do I join MP4 videos together?
Upload MP4 files one by one as instructed in the how to on this page. Trim videos if you need, adjust size to remove black bars of videos that have a different aspect ratio and produce it into one output video by clicking Save.