更改视频音量

使视频中的声音更大或更小

或将文件拖放到此处

视频音量增强器

我们的视频编辑器有一个很棒的视频音量增强器工具,您可以使用它来更改任何视频的音量。您不需要任何特殊的视频编辑知识或经验即可使用此平台调整视频的音量。该应用程序允许您在原始音量高时降低音量,或在原始声音安静时提高音量。该应用程序支持所有类型的视频文件,包括 MP4、AVI、FLV、MKV 等等!

更改音量

如何让视频声音更大?

  1. 上传您的视频

    将项目下载到音量增强器中的最简单方法是用鼠标简单地拖放剪辑文件。上传将自动开始。系统分析文件后,您将能够使用编辑器。您还可以使用打开文件按钮上传文件,也可以从云存储(Google Drive 或 DropBox)打开文件。如果视频在另一个网站上,只需指定视频的 URL 并将其粘贴到搜索字段中。

  2. 调节音量

    上传文件后,滑块将设置为零(默认音量)。如果要增加音量,请将滑块向右拖动。音量将显示在右侧。要降低音量,请将滑块向左拖动。因此,在这种情况下,百分比将下降。

  3. 检查结果

    将音量设置到所需级别后,您可以按播放按钮查看结果。如果您对音量不满意,请再次调整音量。如果您仍然认为音量设置不正确,请按返回按钮。

  4. 设置视频格式并导出

    在使用所需的视频声音保存最终结果之前,您可以选择要保存最终文件的视频格式。共有三个选项 - MP4、MKV 和 MOV。如果您不选择文件格式,则剪辑将以默认格式保存。要取消结果,请按重置。要按原样保存文件,请单击保存。

请记住,音频质量起着非常重要的作用。如果增加视频音量,噪音的音量也会增加。该应用程序不会降低噪音,也不会提高视频的整体音质。

改变视频音量的主要原因是音频不够响亮。这可能是必要的,例如,如果您录制了演示文稿并且演讲者的声音太小了。您可以使用不同类型的程序使其更响亮。

有提供许多其他功能的专业视频编辑器,例如来自 Adobe 或 Sony。但是,如果您需要让视频声音更大或更小,这些程序并不是最佳选择。他们有一个重载的接口。要使用它们,您需要具备以前的视频编辑技能。我们的应用程序被认为是业内最简单的。使用它,您可以在几秒钟内完成您的任务。

让视频更响亮并改善您的内容!

使用此视频编辑工具,您可以更改视频中的音频,并进一步将其用于广告、个人博客、TikTok 的热门节目,如果您有两三首曲目,您可以自己设置音量,感觉非常舒服你需要把它们组合在一起。重要的是,视频在编辑后保持相同的分辨率。

自己放大视频声音

要提高音量,您只需将音量滑块向右拖动(增大音量)或向左拖动(减小音量),然后以所需格式保存视频。就是这么简单。

我们的优势

高质量输出

改变音量不会以任何方式降低原始音质。如果声音好,将视频的声音调大或调低都不会影响质量,您可以享受声音。

适合初学者

这个视频音量增强器是一个简单的音频增强器。它甚至适合初学者。直观的界面使得即使对于以前没有使用过类似编辑器经验的人也可以使用该工具。

在几秒钟内增加和减少音量

改变音量在几秒钟内完成。服务器快速处理文件,然后您所要做的就是将结果保存到您的计算机或移动设备上。

无需安装

该应用程序直接在您的浏览器中运行。您无需下载任何安装文件或安装软件程序。使用该工具只需要一台 PC 或移动设备和一个浏览器。

快速地

这个在线视频音量增强器运行速度很快,您可以在几秒钟内编辑剪辑。一切都立即生效,同时保持视频的原始质量。

适用于任何视频格式

我们的应用程序适用于所有类型的视频格式:MP4、MKV、AVI、3PG 和 MOV。您可以使这个视频音量增强器成为一个方便实用的均衡器,使用起来非常简单。

经常问的问题

如何提高安静视频的音量?
如果您需要让视频更响亮,您需要下载原始视频并通过单击音量图标来增强它。当您达到所需的音量时,保存并导出。
提高音量后可以分享视频吗?
是的。增加视频的音量后,您可以将其分享到您想要的任何社交媒体。所有最受欢迎的平台都在等待您将视频导入那里。
我可以将声音较大的视频保存为不同的视频格式吗?
是的。更改视频音量后,您可以将其保存为所需的任何格式。为此,请单击编辑器面板并在列表中选择格式。最受欢迎的是 MP4,但也有 AVI、FLV、3GP、MKV、M4V 等。
这个工具也可以降低视频音量吗?
是的,该工具可以称为音量增强器,当然,它还可以降低任何视频的声音。您只需要降低下载视频的音量并像这样保存即可。
给此工具评分
4.7 / 5 595

Increase Video Volume

Make the sound in the video louder or quieter

or drop file here

Video Volume Booster

Our video editor has a great video volume booster tool, using which you can change the volume of any video. You don't need any special knowledge or experience with video editors to adjust the volume of videos with this platform. The application allows you to lower the volume if the original volume was high, or raise it if the original sound was quiet. The application supports all types of video files, including MP4, AVI, FLV, MKV and so much more!

Change Volume

How to make a video louder?

  1. Upload your video

    The easiest way to download your project into the volume booster is to simply drag and drop your clip file with your mouse. The upload will start automatically. After the system analyzes the file, you will be able to work with the editor. You can also upload a file using the Open file button, as well as by opening the file from cloud storage (Google Drive or DropBox). If the video is on another website, just specify the URL of the video and paste it into the search field.

  2. Adjust the volume

    After uploading the file, the slider will be set to zero (the default volume). If you want to increase the volume, drag the slider to the right. The volume level will be shown on the right. To decrease the volume, drag the slider to the left. Accordingly, the percentages will decrease in this case.

  3. Check the result

    After setting the volume to the desired level, you can view the result by pressing the Play button. If you are not satisfied with the volume level, adjust the volume again. If you still decide that the volume is not set correctly, press the Back button.

  4. Set up the video format and export

    Before you save the final result with the video sound you need, you can choose the video format in which you want to save the final file. There are three options - MP4, MKV and MOV. If you do not select a file format, the clip will be saved in the default format. To cancel the results, press Reset. To save the file as is, click Save.

Keep in mind that the quality of audio plays a very important role. If you increase video volume, the volume of noise also increases. The application does not reduce noise and does not increase the overall sound quality of the video.

The main reason for changing video volume is when the audio is not loud enough. This may be necessary, for example, if you have a recording of a presentation and the speaker's voice is too quiet. You can use different types of programs to make it louder.

There are professional video editors that offer many other features, for example, from Adobe or Sony. However, if you need to make your video sound louder or quieter, these programs are not the best choice. They have an overloaded interface. To use them, you need to have previous video editing skills. Our app is considered the easiest in the industry. Using it, you can complete your tasks in seconds.

Why Choose Us

High Quality Output

Changing the volume does not degrade the original sound quality in any way. If the sound is good, making the sound of the video louder or lower will not affect the quality, and you can enjoy the sound.

Beginner-Friendly

This video volume booster is an easy audio enhancer. It is suitable even for beginners. The intuitive interface makes it possible to work with the tool even for people who have no experience with similar editors before.

Increase & Lower Volume in Seconds

Changing the volume is done in seconds. The server quickly processes the file, and then all you have to do is save the result to your computer or mobile device.

No Installation

The application works directly in your browser. You don't need to download any installation files or install a software program. All you need to work with the tool is a PC or mobile device and a browser.

Fast

This online video volume booster works fast, and you can edit clips in seconds. Everything works instantly while retaining the original quality of your videos.

Works with any video format

Our app works with all types of video formats: MP4, MKV, AVI, 3PG and MOV. You can make this video volume booster a handy useful equalizer that is totally simple to use.

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I increase the volume of a quiet video?
If you need to make the video louder, you need to download the original video and enhance it by clicking on the volume icon. When you reach the desirable audio volume, save it and export.
Can I share a video after increasing its volume?
Yes. After you increase the volume of your video you are able to share it to any social media you want. All the most popular platforms are waiting for you to import your video there.
Can I save the louder video in a different video format?
Yes. After changing the video volume, you can save it in any format you want. To do so, click on the editor panel and choose the format on the list. The most popular one is MP4, but there are also AVI, FLV, 3GP, MKV, M4V and others.
Can this tool also lower video volume?
Yes, the tool can be called a great volume booster, and for sure, it can also lower the sound of any video. You just need to reduce the volume in the downloaded video and save it like that.