文字转语音

轻松将书面文字转换为语音

打开文件
或将文件拖放到此处

文字转语音

通过这个在线文字转语音工具,你将在极短的时间内获得真实的语音配音。发送文本并下载生成的音轨,以便将其插入到你的视频或使用我们创建的其他视频合并工具的演示中。我们的TTS在线提供丰富的语音选择,多种语言和口音。生成的语音自然、逼真,不似机器声,这可能会让观众对你的视频望而却步。这种方法将帮助你轻松传达你的想法,既不花钱又节省了与语音演员交涉的大量时间。

文本到语音

如何将文字转换为语音?

只需几次点击或轻触,你就可以使用我们的文字转语音合成技术将你的脚本转换成逼真的语音配音。生成的文件已经可以下载,供你在视频、演示或其他项目中使用。

  1. 准备好你的脚本

    准备好脚本并将文字转换为配音。它可以是常规的.txt或.docx文件,或者只是你移动设备上的笔记。确保标点符号正确,并将段落和句子分开。

  2. 粘贴

    复制并粘贴纯文本,或直接在网站上的文本框中写入文本。你可以为销售部门或市场营销活动配音视频。随时编辑文本并多次生成。

  3. 生成预览并收听

    根据你的喜好调整阅读速度和其他设置,然后点击生成按钮,获得自然真实的语音配音。通过点击播放按钮,收听结果并查看生成的语音。

  4. 下载并使用

    很快,你将看到下载按钮。点击它下载音频,格式可以是.mp3或.ogg等。使用我们的在线视频合并工具将音频作为单独的音轨插入到你要旁白的视频中。

利用我们的在线文字转语音工具吧!

使用我们的在线文字转语音工具,专业地旁白你的视频且无需支付一分钱。借助在线文字转语音工具的力量,你可以将书面内容转换为引人入胜的音频,吸引你的观众。想象一下,拥有一个在线屏幕录像机,轻松捕捉并记录你计算机屏幕上的活动。配备修剪器、视频合并和音频编辑器等功能,你可以增强你的录像。修剪不需要的片段,无缝合并多个视频,并添加音乐和声音,制作专业外观的视频。

我们的优势

免费

该工具免费供任何人用于任何商用准备工作。没有水印和其他限制,不会让你未来使用我们的工具时有所顾虑。

在线快速转换

转换是在我们的服务器上完成的,你无需电脑计算能力。因此,即使是长文本,语音生成速度也是非常快的。

易于上手

这个工具只做文字转语音,且做得很好,只提供你需要的设置,不多余。复制文字,调整设置,并选择输出音频格式。无需学习复杂步骤,直接进入生产。

支持各种格式

该在线文字转语音工具提供各种语言和多种音频格式。你可以选择任何流行的音频格式,如mp3、m4a、wav、ogg、FLAC等。

内置视频编辑器

发现我们一体化工具的便利,内置视频编辑器,可轻松进行视频修剪、文字添加、音量调节等。

安全保障

请放心,我们的网站优先保护你的隐私和安全,采用安全服务器并对所有数据进行加密,保障你宝贵的屏幕录制内容的机密性。

经常问的问题

什么时候使用在线文字转语音?
语音演员很贵,有时很难合作。自己做,也就是用麦克风阅读文本,没有特殊训练和昂贵的设备及环境,同样达不到效果。
如何免费获得文字转语音?
有许多收费的文字转语音工具,提供许多功能,支持不同的语言和口音,还有免费的Google翻译,可以将文字进行基本旁白。我们的免费文字转语音解决方案比其他免费工具如Google翻译更进了一步,因为它允许你下载音频文件,并在你希望配音的方式上提供更多灵活性。
你的文字转语音工具支持哪些语言?
对语音配音的主要需求还是在英语方面。此外西班牙语和其他欧洲语言如德语、法语、意大利语等也有所涉猎。我们的TTS在线工具覆盖了X+种流行语言。如果你需要的语言不在列表中,请告知我们,我们将尝试在未来的版本中加入。
我可以在智能手机上使用吗?
它是平台无关的,因此你可以使用各种设备生成基于书面文字的语音配音,覆盖所有PC、Mac、平板电脑和智能手机。只需将你的文本文件提供给TTS生成器,复制并粘贴到网站上,然后获取可下载的音轨。
给此工具评分
4.6 / 5 527

Text to Speech

Easily convert written text to speech

Text to Speech

With this text to speech online tool you will get access to realistic voice overs in no time. Send text and download the generated audio track to insert it into your video or presentation using the other Video Merger tool we create. Our TTS online offers an impressive choice of text to speech voices, multiple languages and accents. The generated speech sounds natural, human-like and doesn’t resemble a robotic voice that might avert potential audiences from watching your videos. This approach will help you deliver your idea without a hassle, no money and very little time spent on dealing with voice over actors.

Text to Speech

How to translate text to speech?

In just a few clicks or taps you can turn your script into a human-sounding voice over with our text to speech synthesis technology. The resultant file is ready to download for you to use it in your videos, presentations or other projects.

  1. Get your script handy

    Prepare the script and convert text into a voiceover. It might be a regular .txt, or .docx file or just a note on your mobile device. Make sure the punctuation is correct and you separate paragraphs and sentences.

  2. Paste it

    Copy and paste plain text or write text right in the text box on the website. You’ll be able to narrate a video for your sales department or a marketing campaign. Edit text anytime and generate again as many times as you want.

  3. Generate preview and listen

    Adjust the reading speed and other settings to your liking and click Generate to get natural sounding voices for your audio narration. Listen to the result and see as soon as it’s ready by clicking the play button.

  4. Download and use

    After a short time, you’ll see the Download button. Click on it to download the audio in any preferable format, such as .mp3 or .ogg for online videos. Insert it as a separate audio track to the video you want to narrate using our online Video Merger.,

Make a Use of Our Online Text to Speech Tool!

Get the best result with our text to speech online tool to narrate all your videos professionally without a penny spent. With the power of an online text-to-speech tool, you can transform your written content into captivating audio that will captivate your audience. Imagine having an online screen recorder that effortlessly captures and records activities on your computer screen. With features like a trimmer, video merger, and audio editor, you can enhance your recordings. Trim out unwanted footage, merge multiple videos seamlessly, and add music and sounds to create professional-looking videos.

Why Choose Us

Free

The tool is free for using by anybody for any commercial-ready purpose. No watermarks and other restrictions that would draw you from using our tool anytime in the future.

Fast Conversion online

The conversion is done online on our servers, no computer capacity is required on your end for this task. Therefore, the voice generation is blazing-fast for any text length.

Beginner friendly

This tool does text to speech and it does it well with only settings you need, no more. Copy text, adjust settings, and choose an output audio format. No need to learn the ropes, go right into production.

Any format you can think of

The text to speech generator online offers various languages and a plethora of audio formats. You can choose from any popular audio format you can hear, mp3, m4a, wav, ogg, FLAC and many others.

Built-in video editor

Discover the convenience of our all-in-one tool, equipped with a built-in video editor that enables effortless video trimming, text addition, volume adjustment, and more.

Secure

Rest assured knowing that our website prioritizes your privacy and security by utilizing secure servers and encrypting all data, safeguarding the confidentiality of your valuable screen recordings.

Frequently Asked Questions

When to use text-to-speech online?
Voice Over actors are expensive and sometimes they are hard to work with. Doing it yourself, in other words reading the text on a microphone without special training and expensive equipment and an environment will also lead you nowhere.
How can I get text-to-speech for free?
There are many paid text-to-speech tools that offer many features, different languages and accents and there is a free Google Translate that virtually can narrate text. Our free text to speech solution is a huge step up from other free tools like Google Translate because it lets you download an audio file and gives more flexibility on how you would like your voiceover to sound.
Which language your text to speech tool works with?
Most demand for voice overs is in English anyway. Spanish, and other European languages, such as German, French, Italian are also included. Our TTS online tool covers X+ popular languages. Let us know if the language you need is not on the list and we will try to include it in one of the upcoming releases.
Can I use it on my smartphone?
It’s platform independent, so you can generate voice overs based on the written text using a wide variety of devices, covering all PCs, macs, tablets and smartphones. Just have your text file for the TTS generator, copy and paste it on the website and get an audio track that you can download.,
Rate this tool
4.8 / 5 456 votes