将图像添加到视频

在线轻松地将图像或徽标添加到您的视频中

或将文件拖放到此处

将照片添加到视频

想要在视频中添加图像?使用我们的在线编辑器,只需点击几下即可。您可以上传图像、编辑它们并将它们放置在视频的任何部分。无需安装编辑软件 - 只需在您的浏览器中打开我们的工具并访问全套乐器。我们的平台支持所有主要文件格式:MP4、AVI、3GP、MOV 等。您不需要视频编辑技能就可以像专业人士一样创建剪辑和电影。使用我们的视频编辑器,它变得简单快捷。

添加图片

如何在视频中添加图片

使用我们的应用程序只需几分钟即可将图像添加到视频中。借助功能齐全的内置工具,您可以以不同的文件格式(jpg、png、gif 等)导出图像并灵活地编辑它们。这是将图片添加到剪辑的分步指南。

  1. 上传视频

    首先,在任何设备(PC、平板电脑或手机)上的浏览器中打开此工具。点击“添加文件”并上传您的视频。请注意,对于大文件,最多可能需要十分钟才能将它们添加到界面中。短片在几秒钟内处理完毕。

  2. 添加图片

    通过在侧边栏中找到相应的工具来添加图片,并通过在界面中拖动文件或在 PC 上选择来从设备上传文件。我们的工具支持 JPG、JPEG、PNG、GIF 和其他格式的图像。上传图片后,您可以选择将其放置在视频中的位置并设置出现时间或使用照片作为封面或缩略图。使用侧边栏中的工具,您还可以编辑图像文件:裁剪、更改大小、配色方案等。我们的平台允许根据需要在您的视频上添加许多图片 - 放映时间设置适用于单独放置的每个文件。

  3. 选择视频格式

    添加图片并使用触手可及的平台仪器进行所有其他调整后,您可以下载视频。单击菜单中的相应图标或点击“保存”后选择输出格式。默认情况下,您的视频将以 MP4 格式保存。但是,您可以自由选择另一个(MOV、AVI、3GP)。编码将需要几分钟,具体取决于剪辑持续时间。

  4. 保存并继续

    单击“保存”后,您的结果将自动下载到您的设备。该视频将保留其原始的最高质量。无水印。下载视频后,您可以自由地将其放到网上并在任何您想要的地方使用。请注意,最终文件大小将取决于添加的图像的数量和质量,以及所有其他编辑。

添加图片到视频在线没有麻烦!

对于需要推广的个人和品牌来说,视频内容是必须的。可以考虑用于:

  • 社交媒体市场营销
  • 网站页面
  • 演示文稿
  • YouTube 频道
  • 个人使用

动态内容展示您的产品,吸引广泛的受众,并允许您为观众提供充足的信息。那你还在等什么?使用此视频编辑器,您可以无限制地向视频添加照片、编辑和创建剪辑和长电影。它们的质量不会受到影响 - 随意下载和使用。

我们的优势

无水印

我们的免费视频编辑器不收取服务费,让您制作无水印的精彩视频。

添加任何图像格式

我们的平台支持所有主要图片格式:JPG、PNG、GIF 等等。无限制地在视频中添加和编辑图片 - 无需转换。

强大的

您不必安装编辑软件。在您的浏览器中打开我们的应用程序并上传任何大小的文件,从短片到长片。

快速转换

通常的软件会占用设备资源的很大一部分,并且需要花费大量时间进行视频转换。使用我们的编辑器,处理大型文件最多需要 10 分钟。

没有质量损失

无论您添加多少照片,内容都将保持其初始质量。这不会影响分辨率和鲜艳度。

使用任何视频格式

想要更改文件格式?我们的在线工具支持所有广泛使用的文件类型,包括 MOV、MP4、AVI、3GP 等。转换不会影响质量。

经常问的问题

如何免费将照片添加到视频中?
打开我们的应用程序并上传您的内容。接下来,在侧边栏中找到“图片”工具,并根据需要上传尽可能多的图片。您可以编辑它们并自定义叠加设置。
如何将我的徽标添加到在线视频?
与上面描述的方式完全相同。随意使您的徽标半透明并将其插入视频的角落,或使其覆盖。
您的平台兼容哪些格式?
这个网络应用程序支持所有主要格式的视频(MP4、MOV、AVI、3GP 等)和所有流行的图像类型(JPG、JPEG、IMG、PNG、GIF)。
您可以将照片添加到 MP4 吗?
当然,使用我们的平台,您不必担心照片的兼容性。它可以将任何图像添加到任何剪辑。

Add Image to Video

Easily add an image or logo to your video online

or drop file here

Add Photo to Video

Want to add an image to the video? With our online editor, it becomes a matter of a few clicks. You can upload images, edit them and place them in any part of your video. No need to install editing software - just open our tool in your browser and access the full stack of instruments. Our platform supports all major file formats: MP4, AVI, 3GP, MOV, and others. You don't need video editing skills to create clips and movies like a pro. With our video editor, it becomes easy and quick.

Add Image

How to add a picture to a video

Adding an image to a video takes a few minutes only with our app. You can export images in different file formats (jpg, png, gif, and others) and edit them flexibly, thanks to the full-fledged range of in-built tools. Here's a step-by-step guide on adding pictures to your clips.

  1. Upload a video

    To start with, open this tool in your browser on any device (PC, tablet, or phone). Click 'Add file' and upload your video. Note that for large files, it may take up to ten minutes to add them to the interface. Short clips are processed within a few seconds.

  2. Add Image

    Add a picture by finding the corresponding tool in the sidebar and upload a file from your device by dragging it in the interface or choosing it on your PC. Our tool supports images of JPG, JPEG, PNG, GIF, and other formats. Once the picture is uploaded, you can choose where to place it on your video and set up the time of appearance or use a photo as a cover or a thumbnail. With the tools from the sidebar, you can also edit the image file: crop it, change the size, colour scheme, and so on. Our platform allows adding many pictures on your video as needed - showtime settings apply to each file put separately.

  3. Choose the video format

    After adding pictures and making all other adjustments with the platform instruments at your fingertips, you can download the video. Choose the output format after clicking on a corresponding icon in the menu or tapping 'Save'. By default, your video will be saved in MP4 format. However, you are free to select another (MOV, AVI, 3GP). Encoding will take a few minutes, depending on the clip duration.

  4. Save and continue

    Once you click 'Save', your result will be automatically downloaded to your device. The video will preserve its original top quality. No watermarks. Once the video is downloaded, you are free to put it online and use it wherever you want. Please, note that the final file size will depend on the quantity and quality of images added, as well as all other edits.

Add Picture to Video Online without a Trouble!

Video content is a must for individuals and brands that need promotion. It can be considered for:

  • Social media marketing
  • Website pages
  • Presentations
  • YouTube channels
  • Personal use

Dynamic content showcases your products, appeals to a wide audience, and allows you to provide ample information for viewers. So what are you waiting for? With this video editor, you can add photos to the video, edit and create clips and long movies without limits. Their quality won't be impacted - download and use as you wish.

Why Choose Us

No watermark

Our free video editor does not charge a service fee, allowing you to create great videos without watermarks.

Add any Image Format

Our platform supports all major picture formats: JPG, PNG, GIF and so much more. Add and edit pictures on your video without limits - no conversion needed.

Powerful

You don't have to install editing software. Open our app in your browser and upload a file of any size, from short Reels to a long movie.

Fast Conversion

Usual software devours a huge part of a device's resources and takes pretty much time for video conversion. With our editor, processing large files takes up to 10 minutes.

No Quality Loss

The content will preserve its initial quality regardless of the number of photos you add. That does not affect resolution and vividness.

Work with any video format

Want to change file format? Our online tool supports all widely used file types, including MOV, MP4, AVI, 3GP, and others. Conversion doesn't impact quality.

Frequently Asked Questions

How do you add photos to a video for free?
Open our app and upload your content. Next, find the 'Image' tool in the sidebar and upload as many pictures as you need. You can edit them and customize overlay settings.
How do I add my logo to a video online?
In exactly the same way as described above. Feel free to make your logo semi-transparent and insert it in the corner of the video, or make it overlay.
What formats your platform is compatible with?
This web app supports all major formats of video (MP4, MOV, AVI, 3GP, etc) and all popular image types (JPG, JPEG, IMG, PNG, GIF).
Can you add a photo to MP4?
Sure, with our platform, you don't have to worry about photo compatibility. It enables adding any image to any clip.