将音频添加到视频

在线结合音乐和视频

或将文件拖放到此处

将音乐放在您的在线视频上并创建精彩的内容!

这个功能强大的视频编辑平台可让您将音乐添加到视频中并以您想要的方式进行编辑。它将免费发布具有您选择的背景音频的高质量视频。您无需在计算机上下载和安装软件、编解码器或浏览器扩展。没有学习曲线,而且这个通用任务的 UI 也超级简单。此音频嵌入工具可在 Mac、PC 和移动设备(如智能手机或平板电脑)上的浏览器中使用。该平台支持多种媒体容器、编解码器和文件格式,例如用于视频的 MP4、MOV、AVI、WMV、HEVC;以及用于音频的 MP3、WAV、OGG、AAC 等。

将音频添加到视频

如何在视频上放音乐

您可以将音频文件添加到视频中,在时间线上对齐,调整其平衡并进行其他编辑。按照这些说明创建您的独特视频。

  1. 上传视频

    在计算机或智能手机的浏览器中打开音乐添加工具。打开文件或拖放视频。如果您需要上传多个视频文件,请使用添加按钮并选择其他文件。

  2. 添加音频

    单击编辑窗口底部的添加以选择音频文件,它将作为单独的轨道添加。通过单击声音对其进行裁剪并调整音量。此外,您可以从原始视频中分离音频。

  3. 选择输出视频格式

    单击保存旁边的齿轮图标以查看编码设置。 MP4 适用于网络,MKV 适用于离线使用,MOV 适用于 Apple 设备。添加完音乐后,单击“保存”,制作视频需要一些时间。

  4. 保存并继续您的工作

    现在,您可以将带有音频的视频作为单个文件下载。将其保存在您设备的内存中或在社交媒体上分享。欢迎您继续您的视频编辑程序并使用其他工具,例如循环视频、添加文本等。

为视频添加音乐并创作精彩内容!

音乐和画外音是引人入胜的视频的关键部分。使用此在线视频制作工具将音乐添加到视频中作为背景。您也可以在上面添加画外音。这将帮助您通过鼓舞人心的配乐传达您的想法并唤起情感。例如,将背景音乐添加到您制作的东西的展示中,并将其放置在社交媒体上。将您最喜欢的歌曲添加到您上次旅行的视频中,并成为零投资的视频博主。没有花哨的软件和视频制作团队。此外,您可以为客户或您的工作团队添加标题和旁白视频演示。

我们的优势

文件安全

当您将视频和音频上传到我们的服务时,它们用于编译视频,这是一个全自动过程,不涉及任何主管。我们所有的服务都符合美国和欧盟的数据保护标准。

灵活的接口

用户界面非常简单,您可以轻松地将其调整为适合您的文件长度。它也非常直观。对齐音频和视频轨道,裁剪,不要在网上查找如何做到这一点。

强大的

通过在几秒钟内处理您的视频,您可以感受到我们服务器的速度和力量。我们的专用媒体服务器专为此类任务而构建,并且非常擅长。

在线的

我们正在为网络带来桌面级视频编辑工具体验。它非常快速、响应迅速并且适用于所有可能的文件格式。最后但并非最不重要的一点是,您无需将任何内容下载到您的计算机上,就可以将音频添加到您的视频中。

完美体验

视频编辑不应该是火箭科学。我们学习了所有流行的视频编辑工具,并创建了这个视频编辑平台,它提供了您需要的所有功能,而且使用起来很明显。

视频上的任何音频

我们的工具包含 30 多种流行的编解码器和媒体容器格式的集合,这些格式在过去三年中已经创建并被积极使用,包括 MPEG、MOV、WMV、MP3、WAV 等。

经常问的问题

如何在视频中添加背景音乐?
如果您有一个视频文件和一个下载为 .mp3 的音频,那么使用这个工具是很容易的。您可以轻松地将音乐添加到视频中,并且无需安装任何程序。
您的工具与哪些视频和音频文件格式兼容?
这个视频编辑平台几乎可以接受您听说过的任何视频文件。它也适用于大量视频文件。只需确保它们不受 DRM 保护,例如从 Apple Music 或其他流媒体服务下载的 .m4a。
我可以将音乐添加到手机中的视频吗?
将音乐添加到您刚刚捕获的视频中从未如此简单。使用这款基于在线的工具,您可以只用手机编辑视频,因为它也适用于移动浏览器,包括 iPhone 版 Safari、Android 版 Chrome 等。
我可以在您的编辑工具中调整音量吗?
是的你可以。编辑音乐和对话的音量从未如此简单。只需使用时间线下方的声音选项,然后将所选轨道上的音量滑块从 0% 拖动到 200%。

Add Audio to Video

Combine music and video online

or drop file here

Put music over your videos online and create great content!

This powerful video editing platform lets you add music to video and edit it the way you want. It will publish a video with a background audio of your choice for free and with good quality. You don't need to download and install software, codecs, or browser extensions onto your computer. There is no learning curve, and the UI for this generic task is super easy too. This Audio embedding tool works in a browser on a Mac, PC, and a mobile device, such as a smartphone or tablet. The platform supports a wide variety of media containers, codecs, and file formats such as MP4, MOV, AVI, WMV, HEVC for video; and MP3, WAV, OGG, AAC etc. for audio.

Add Audio to Video

How to put music over a video

You can add audio files to your video, align it on the timeline, adjust its balance and do other edits. Follow these instructions to create your unique video.

  1. Upload video

    Open Music Adding tool in your browser on your computer or a smartphone. Open file or drag and drop the video. If you need to upload multiple video files, use the Add button and select other files.

  2. Add audio

    Click Add at the bottom of the editing window to select an audio file and it'll be added as a separate track. Crop it and adjust Volume by clicking Sound. Also, you can detach audio from your original video.

  3. Choose an output video format

    Click on the gear icon next to Save to see the encoding settings. MP4 will work for the web, MKV for offline use, and MOV for Apple devices. When you're done adding music, click Save, and it'll take a few moments to produce the video.

  4. Save and continue your work

    Now you can download the video with your audio as a single file. Save it in your device's memory or share it on social media. You're welcome to continue your video editing routine and use other tools, such as Loop Video, Add Text, and others.

Add music to video and create great content!

Music and voiceover are crucial parts of the engaging video. Use this online video production tool to add music to video as a background. You can add a voiceover on top of that too. This will help you transmit your ideas and evoke emotions with an inspiring soundtrack. For example, add a background music to a showcase of things that you produce and place it on social media. Add your favorite song to a video from your last trip and become a vlogger with zero investments. No fancy software and video production team. In addition, you can add titles and narrate a video presentation for clients or for your team at work.

Why Choose Us

File Security

When you upload video and audio to our service they are used for compiling a video and it's a fully automatic process, no supervisor is involved. All our services comply with US and EU data protection standards.

Flexible Interface

The UI is very simple and you can easily adapt it to your file length. It's very intuitive too. Align audio and video tracks, crop, and don't look up on the Internet how to do this and that.

Powerful

You can feel the speed and power of our servers by processing your videos in seconds. Our dedicated media servers were built specifically for this type of task and they're extremely good at it.

Online

We are bringing a desktop-grade video editing tool experience to the web. It's very fast, responsive and works with all possible file formats. Last but not least, you don't have to download anything to your computer just to add audio to your videos.

Flawless Experience

Video editing shouldn't be rocket science. We learned all the popular video editing tools and created this video editing platform that offers all the features you need, and it's obvious to use them.

Any Audio Over Video

Our tool includes a collection of more than 30 popular codecs and media container formats that have been created and actively used within the last three decades, including MPEG, MOV, WMV, MP3, WAV, and many others.

Frequently Asked Questions

How to add background music to a video?
If you have a video file and a downloaded audio as .mp3, using this tool is no-brainer. You'll be able to add your music to video with ease and won't install any programs.
What video and audio file formats your tool is compatible with?
This video editing platform can accept virtually any video file you've ever heard of. It works with lots of video files too. Just make sure that they're not DRM-protected, like .m4a downloaded from Apple Music or another streaming service.
Can I add music to a video from my phone?
Adding music to a video you've just captured has never been easier. With this online-based tool, you can edit videos with just your phone, because it works in a mobile browser too, including Safari for iPhone, Chrome for Android, and others.
Can I adjust audio volume in your editing tool?
Yes you can. It has never been simpler to edit the sound level of the music and dialogues. Just use the Sound option below the timeline and drag the Volume slider on a selected track from 0% to 200%.