裁剪视频

轻松在线裁剪视频文件

或将文件拖放到此处

在线视频裁剪器

这款在线视频编辑软件可让您在几分钟内轻松裁剪视频。上传文件,选择一个区域,然后将视频裁剪为合适的大小。此外,您还可以选择流行的宽高比,例如 16:9、4:3、垂直比例、正方形等。这样,您可以轻松地调整视频以适应所有社交网络及其特定要求。支持所有流行的上传格式,例如 MP4、M4V、AVI、MOV、WMV、3GP、WEBM 等。您可以快速裁剪并下载 MP4、MKV、MOV 或原始文件格式的结果。

作物

如何裁剪视频?

编辑素材是一项消耗资源的任务,它需要一个功能强大的工作站,而且成本很高。在非专业计算机上编辑简单的视频仍然很慢、有故障,并且在编辑时需要磁盘上的大量可用空间来存储未压缩的部分。在线编辑解决了所有这些问题,您可以在任何地方工作。

  1. 上传视频

    使用 PC、Mac 或移动设备(如智能手机或平板电脑)在浏览器中打开 Video Cropper。打开文件或将其从您的设备拖放。等待上传。这通常需要 10 分钟,具体取决于您的文件大小和 Internet 连接速度。

  2. 裁剪成大小

    激活顶部面板上的裁剪工具。选择裁剪区域。此外,您可以为时间线下方的裁剪框使用特定的纵横比。裁剪区域有 1:1、4:3、16:9 预设值。此外,如果需要,您可以使用顶部面板上的其他工具。

  3. 选择要编码的格式

    通过单击齿轮图标选择输出格式。 MP4 适用于大多数目的地,您还可以从 MKV 和 MOV 中进行选择。完成后,单击保存。编码需要一些时间,具体取决于片段长度。

  4. 保存并继续您的工作

    完成后,单击保存,现在,它会将生成的视频文件保存在您的设备上。您将收到没有水印的高质量结果,您可以在任何需要的地方发布和使用。请注意,裁剪操作将应用于您上传的整个剪辑。

我们的优势

与离线编辑和使用其他在线编辑工具相比,我们的客户喜欢以下几点。

自由

没有隐藏的陷阱,您可以使用我们的服务完全免费地编辑您的素材。我们支持前所未有的大文件免费计划使用。

在线的

随时随地剪切、裁剪和编辑视频。您不再受限于媒体制作工作站。使用您的智能手机进行编辑,而不必是领先制造商的旗舰机型。

安全的

处理用户的视频片段需要最高的系统安全性,我们通过认证和通过审核来确认这一点。您上传的数据仅用于为您提供服务。

在几秒钟内裁剪

不涉及第三方工具的学习曲线、下载和安装。在几秒钟内上传并开始裁剪最佳区域。这是视频处理的未来。

快速转换

转换是一个需要大量硬件的过程。我们的处理服务器针对具有数百个并行运行的 CPU 内核的转换作业进行了调整。

简单的视频裁剪 UI

易于使用和直观的用户界面,只有您需要的功能。使用自由形式区域选择或选择预设区域并将其调整大小。

经常问的问题

我可以免费裁剪视频吗?
当然是。使用我们的视频编辑器在浏览器窗口中裁剪您的视频。此外,您还可以使用我们的服务进行其他频繁的操作,例如修剪和剪切长视频。您不需要经验或编辑技能。只需打开视频,选择要裁剪的区域,然后保存结果。
我可以在您的工具中裁剪哪些视频文件类型?
我们的工具在输入和输出格式方面非常通用,因为有专门的服务器可以处理几乎任何格式。这是在线视频编辑服务的另一个好处。
裁剪视频会减小文件大小或质量吗?
文件大小将减小,并且裁剪区域的质量将保持不变,除非您想尝试输出编码压缩。
我可以在线裁剪多大的视频文件?
我们的服务可让您编辑高达 4 GB 的视频。这种大小的压缩文件在 1080p 全高清质量下最长可达 2 小时。

Crop Video

Easily crop video files online

or drop file here

Online Video Cropper

This online video editing software makes it easy to crop your videos in a matter of minutes. Upload a file, select an area, and crop the video to size. Also, you can choose from popular aspect ratios, such as 16:9, 4:3, their vertical counterparts, square, etc. This way, you can easily adapt videos for all social networks and their specific requirements. All popular formats are supported for uploading, such as MP4, M4V, AVI, MOV, WMV, 3GP, WEBM, and many others. You can quickly crop it and download the result in MP4, MKV, MOV, or a format of your original file.

Crop

How to crop a video?

Editing footage is a resource-hungry task, and it requires a powerful workstation that costs a fortune. Editing simple videos on a non-professional computer is still slow, glitchy, and requires a lot of free space on your disk to store uncompressed parts while editing. Online editing tackles down all these issues, and you can work everywhere.

  1. Upload a video

    Open Video Cropper in your browser using your PC, Mac, or a mobile device, such as a smartphone or tablet. Open file or drag and drop it from your device. Wait for it to be uploaded. It usually takes up to 10 minutes, depending on your file size and Internet connection speed.

  2. Crop it to size

    Activate the Crop tool on the top panel. Select the crop area. Also, you can use a specific aspect ratio for a crop box below the timeline. There are 1:1, 4:3, 16:9 preset values for a crop area. Also, you can use other tools on the top panel if you need them.

  3. Choose the format to encode

    Select the output format by clicking the gear icon. MP4 will work for most destinations, and also, you can choose from MKV and MOV. When you're done, click Save. It'll take a few moments to encode, depending on the fragment length.

  4. Save and continue your work

    When it's done, click Save, and now, it'll save the resultant video file on your device. You will receive a high-quality result with no watermarks that you can publish and use wherever you need. Note that the crop operation will be applied to the entire clip you uploaded.

Why Choose Us

Here are a few points our customers love compared to offline editing and using other online editing tools.

Free

There's no hidden catch, and you can use our service for editing your footage absolutely for free. We support unprecedentedly large files for free plans to work with.

Online

Cut, crop, and edit videos anywhere you go. You're not tethered to your media production workstation anymore. Do edits using your smartphone which doesn't have to be the flagship model from leading manufacturers.

Safe

Working with users' video footage requires top system security, and we confirm it by going through certifications and passing audits. The data you upload is for providing you with service only.

Cropping in seconds

No learning curve, downloads, and installations of third-party tools are involved. Upload and start cropping the best areas in seconds. This is the future of video processing.

Fast Conversion

The conversion is a hardware-hungry process. Our processing servers are adjusted for conversion jobs with hundreds of CPU cores running in parallel.

Easy video cropping UI

Easy to use and intuitive user interface only with the functions you need. Use a freeform area select or choose a preset area and resize it to size.

Frequently Asked Questions

Can I crop videos for free?
Yes, definitely. Use our video editor to crop your videos right in a browser window. Also, you can use our service for other frequent operations such as trimming and cutting long videos. You don't need experience or editing skills. Just open the video, select the area you want to crop, and save the result.
What video file types can I crop in your tool?
Our tool is very versatile in terms of input and output formats because there are dedicated servers that can process virtually any format. It's another benefit to the online video editing service.
Will cropping the video reduce the file size or quality?
The file size will be reduced, and the quality of the cropped area will remain the same unless you want to experiment with output encoding compression.
What video file size can I crop online?
Our service offers you to edit videos up to 4 GB. A compressed file of this size can be up to 2 hours long at 1080p Full HD quality.